11.1 Closure of a Player Account by the Player

11.1 Closure of a Player Account by the Player

A Player may close their Player Account at any time by contacting Player Support (“Closed Account”). If a Player is no longer eligible to have a Player Account (for example, if the Player will be relocating to a jurisdiction outside of the Province of Ontario, or if the Player becomes an Excluded Individual), the Player is required to Close their Player Account.

Upon Closure of a Player Account, the Player Account will no longer be accessible by the Player until such time as the Player has contacted Player Support to request a re-opening of the Player Account and OLG has approved of such re-opening. All Future Game Transactions associated with the Closed Player Account that have not been completed 500 no deposit casino bonus by the time of Closure will be cancelled.

Notwithstanding the Closure of the account, OLG will retain a Player’s information in accordance with its record retention policies. (suite…)